Contact

E-Mail to Gleiss Lutz









Fields marked with a * must be filled in.

Press Contact
Melina Merz
Lautenschlagerstrasse 21
70173 Stuttgart
T +49 711 8997-366
E melina.merz@gleisslutz.com

Recruiting Contact (Legal)
Dr. Alexander Schwarz, M.Jur.
Bleichstraße 8-10
40211 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 54062-319
E alexander.schwarz@gleisslutz.com

Recruiting Contact (Non-Legal)

Office Management Berlin

Marion Wartmann
Friedrichstrasse 71
10117 Berlin
T +49 30 800979-0
E marion.wartmann@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Düsseldorf
Claudia Leahu
Bleichstrasse 8-10
40211 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 54061-0
E claudia.leahu@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Frankfurt
Sandra Deuschle
Taunusanlage 11
60329 Frankfurt
T +49 69 95514-0
E sandra.deuschle@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Hamburg
Katharina Blechschmidt
Hohe Bleichen 19
20354 Hamburg
T +49 40 460017-0
E katharina.blechschmidt@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Munich
Kathrin Wiedany
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 6
80539 Munich
T +49 89 21667-0
E kathrin.wiedany@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Stuttgart
Claudia Marx
Lautenschlagerstrasse 21
70173 Stuttgart
T +49 711 8997-0
E claudia.marx@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Brussels
Kathrin Schwarz
Rue de Loxum 25
1000 Brussels
T +32 2551-1020
E kathrin.schwarz@gleisslutz.com