Kontakt

E-Mail an Gleiss Lutz









Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ansprechpartner Presse
Mariana Kuhn
Taunusanlage 11
60329 Frankfurt 
T +49 69 95514-371
E mariana.kuhn@gleisslutz.com

Ansprechpartner Karriere (Juristen)
Dr. Alexander Schwarz, M.Jur.
Dreischeibenhaus 1
40211 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 54061-319
alexander.schwarz@gleisslutz.com

Ansprechpartner Karriere (Support)

Office Management Berlin
Marion Wartmann
Friedrichstraße 71
10117 Berlin
T +49 30 800979-0
E marion.wartmann@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Düsseldorf
Claudia Leahu
Dreischeibenhaus 1
40211 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 54061-0
E claudia.leahu@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Frankfurt
Sandra Deuschle
Taunusanlage 11
60329 Frankfurt
T +49 69 95514-0
E sandra.deuschle@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Hamburg
Christina Ollech
Hohe Bleichen 19
20354 Hamburg
T +49 40 460017-0
E christina.ollech@gleisslutz.com

Office Management München
Kathrin Wiedany
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 6
80539 München
T +49 89 21667-0
E kathrin.wiedany@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Stuttgart
Claudia Marx
Lautenschlagerstraße 21
70173 Stuttgart
T +49 711 8997-0
E claudia.marx@gleisslutz.com

Office Management Brüssel
Kathrin Schwarz
Rue de Loxum 25
1000 Brüssel
T +32 2551-1020
E kathrin.schwarz@gleisslutz.com